Flights from Dubrovnik to Birmingham (DBV to BHX)

Find cheap Dubrovnik, Croatia to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubrovnik to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubrovnik and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dubrovnik to Birmingham is 1852 kilometers (equals to 1150 miles or 1000 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubrovnik Airport, Croatia and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Dubrovnik Airport

14:20:27 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

13:20:27 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Dubrovnik to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$449
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$189
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$107
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$214
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$87
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$123
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$243
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$213
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$112
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$106
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$151
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$209
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$246
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$101
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$294
DBV » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » DBV min Nonstop

Dubrovnik to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Flybe BE1662 11:35 DBV 13:45 BHX $208
Thomson Airways TOM7411 12:30 DBV 14:20 BHX $173
Thomson Airways TOM7739 10:45 DBV 12:35 BHX
Monarch Airlines ZB5437 10:35 DBV 12:35 BHX $214
Monarch Airlines ZB5433 21:10 DBV 23:10 BHX
Thomson Airways BY7411 12:30 DBV 14:20 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Dubrovnik to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.