Flights from Dubai to Sydney (DXB to SYD)

Find cheap Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Sydney, Australia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sydney.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubai to Sydney (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubai and Sydney?

The average distance from Dubai to Sydney is 11336 kilometers (equals to 7043 miles or 6120 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates and arrive on Sydney Airport, Australia.

How long is the flight from Dubai to Sydney?

The average flight time between Dubai to Sydney is 13 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dubai and Sydney?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dubai to Sydney is 621 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

17:12:17 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Current local time in Sydney Airport

23:12:17 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dubai to Sydney

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$936
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$1267
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$787
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$1312
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$939
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$1450
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$1980
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$1043
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$1083
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$1315
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$750
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$1283
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 27 2018
  • Trip spans 244 days
$1428
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$1257
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$626
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$641
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$1272
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$1403
» 13h 50 min Nonstop
» 13h 50 min Nonstop