Flights from Dubai to Moscow (DXB to DME)

Find cheap Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubai to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubai and Moscow?

The average distance from Dubai to Moscow is 3630 kilometers (equals to 2255 miles or 1960 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Dubai to Moscow?

The average flight time between Dubai to Moscow is 5 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dubai and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dubai to Moscow is 243 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

22:57:49 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

21:57:49 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dubai to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$292
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$318
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$575
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$622
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$531
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$291
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$291
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$318
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$316
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$319
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 179 days
$649
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$597
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$559
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$330
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 242 days
$628
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$271
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$456
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$316
» 5h 45 min Nonstop
» 5h 45 min Nonstop