Flights from Dubai to Birmingham (DXB to BHX)

Find cheap Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubai to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubai and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dubai to Birmingham is 5601 kilometers (equals to 3480 miles or 3024 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dubai to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dubai to Birmingham is 7 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dubai and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dubai to Birmingham is 395 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

00:07:44 / Thursday 2th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:07:44 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dubai to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$515
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$342
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$926
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$512
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 227 days
$741
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$743
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$658
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$815
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$320
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$858
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$738
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$407
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 177 days
$799
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$472
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$817
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 137 days
$825
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$781
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$400
» 7h 20 min Nonstop
» 7h 20 min Nonstop