Flights from Dnepropetrovsk to Moscow (DNK to SVO)

Find cheap Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dnepropetrovsk to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Dnepropetrovsk and Moscow?

The average distance from Dnepropetrovsk to Moscow is 862 kilometers (equals to 535 miles or 465 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dnepropetrovsk Airport, Ukraine and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Dnepropetrovsk Airport

22:07:33 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

23:07:33 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dnepropetrovsk to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$404
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$553
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$416
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$422
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$419
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$499
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$449
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status