Flights from Des Moines to Cleveland (DSM to CLE)

Find cheap Des Moines, United States to Cleveland, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cleveland.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Des Moines to Cleveland (One Way)

What is the distance between Des Moines and Cleveland?

The average distance from Des Moines to Cleveland is 984 kilometers (equals to 611 miles or 531 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Des Moines Airport, United States and arrive on Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Des Moines to Cleveland?

The average flight time between Des Moines to Cleveland is 3 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Des Moines and Cleveland?

The average price for one-way airfare from Des Moines to Cleveland is 441 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Des Moines Airport

09:50:29 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

10:50:29 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Des Moines to Cleveland

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$610
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$430
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$280
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$741
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$280
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$309
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$287
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$283
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$287
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$283
DSM » CLE 3h 60 min Nonstop
CLE » DSM 3h 60 min Nonstop