Flights from Denpasar to Singapore (DPS to SIN)

Find cheap Denpasar, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Denpasar to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Denpasar and Singapore?

The average distance from Denpasar to Singapore is 1669 kilometers (equals to 1037 miles or 901 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Denpasar to Singapore?

The average flight time between Denpasar to Singapore is 2 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Denpasar and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Denpasar to Singapore is 51 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

16:39:43 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

16:39:43 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Denpasar to Singapore

  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$127
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$159
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$116
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$154
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$145
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$171
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$101
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$101
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$198
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$171
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$167
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$179
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$140
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$101
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$106
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$135
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$157
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$127
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop