Flights from Denpasar to Singapore (DPS to SIN)

Find cheap Denpasar, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Denpasar to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Denpasar and Singapore?

The average distance from Denpasar to Singapore is 1669 kilometers (equals to 1037 miles or 901 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Denpasar to Singapore?

The average flight time between Denpasar to Singapore is 2 hours and 29 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Denpasar and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Denpasar to Singapore is 75 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

23:07:28 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

23:07:28 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Denpasar to Singapore

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$139
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$120
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$197
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$106
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$199
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$170
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$148
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$214
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$159
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$85
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$537
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$177
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$96
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$212
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$107
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$198
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$197
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$130
» 2h 19 min Nonstop
» 2h 19 min Nonstop