Flights from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (DAY to FLL)

Find cheap Dayton, United States to Fort Lauderdale, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Fort Lauderdale.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (One Way)

What is the distance between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average distance from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 1583 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dayton International Airport, United States and arrive on Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale?

The average flight time between Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 6 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 305 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dayton International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport

01:31:23 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale

  • Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$370
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 09 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$370
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$445
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$599
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$378
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$538
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$589
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$321
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$331
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$319
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$384
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$316
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 12 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$339
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop