Flights from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (DAY to FLL)

Find cheap Dayton, United States to Fort Lauderdale, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Fort Lauderdale.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (One Way)

What is the distance between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average distance from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 1583 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dayton International Airport, United States and arrive on Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale?

The average flight time between Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 6 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 305 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dayton International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport

23:37:11 / Wednesday 31th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale

  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$307
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$373
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$391
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$765
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$369
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$481
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$343
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$334
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$478
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$329
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$385
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$723
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop