Flights from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (DAY to FLL)

Find cheap Dayton, United States to Fort Lauderdale, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Fort Lauderdale.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (One Way)

What is the distance between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average distance from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 1583 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dayton International Airport, United States and arrive on Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale?

The average flight time between Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 6 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 305 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dayton International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport

08:14:12 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale

  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 228 days
$3116
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$314
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$336
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$344
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$400
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 18 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$365
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$492
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$3064
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$3389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$469
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop