Flights from Dallas to Amsterdam (DFW to AMS)

Find cheap Dallas, United States to Amsterdam, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dallas to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Dallas and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Dallas to Amsterdam is 8393 kilometers (equals to 5215 miles or 4531 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

How long is the flight from Dallas to Amsterdam?

The average flight time between Dallas to Amsterdam is 11 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dallas and Amsterdam?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dallas to Amsterdam is 1023 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

14:48:14 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

21:48:14 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dallas to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$924
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 09 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$1077
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Trip spans 83 days
$1141
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$674
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 09 2016
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 315 days
$1232
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 15 2016
  • Trip spans 35 days
$644
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$617
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 22 2016
  • Trip spans 52 days
$1276
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 13 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 22 2016
  • Trip spans 70 days
$637
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$617
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 13 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$615
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$622
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 20 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 13 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$693
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1031
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$957
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$908
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$1449
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1618
» 11h 25 min Nonstop
» 11h 25 min Nonstop