Flights from Dallas to Amsterdam (DFW to AMS)

Find cheap Dallas, United States to Amsterdam, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dallas to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Dallas and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Dallas to Amsterdam is 8393 kilometers (equals to 5215 miles or 4531 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

How long is the flight from Dallas to Amsterdam?

The average flight time between Dallas to Amsterdam is 9 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dallas and Amsterdam?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dallas to Amsterdam is 628 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

18:07:03 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

01:07:03 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dallas to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$550
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$581
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$1378
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$740
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$745
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$609
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$632
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$785
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$780
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$918
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$837
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$982
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$965
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$752
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$737
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$800
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$745
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$641
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status