Flights from Curitiba to Florianopolis (CWB to FLN)

Find cheap Curitiba, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Curitiba to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Curitiba and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Curitiba to Florianopolis is 246 kilometers (equals to 152 miles or 132 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Curitiba Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Curitiba to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Curitiba to Florianopolis is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Curitiba and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Curitiba to Florianopolis is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Curitiba Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

12:51:57 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Curitiba to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$327
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$255
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$145
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$163
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$120
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$132
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$131
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$131
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$212
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$289
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$148
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$147
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$128
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 13 days
$307
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$161
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$178
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$144
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop

Find flight status