Flights from Copenhagen to Moscow (CPH to SVO)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Moscow is 1550 kilometers (equals to 963 miles or 836 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Moscow?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Moscow is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Moscow is 124 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

12:19:31 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

14:19:31 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Copenhagen to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$160
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$225
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$189
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$386
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$170
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop