Flights from Copenhagen to Moscow (CPH to DME)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Moscow is 1590 kilometers (equals to 987 miles or 858 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Moscow?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Moscow is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Moscow is 144 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

11:04:42 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

12:04:42 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Copenhagen to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$232
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$233
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$200
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$244
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$69
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$176
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$174
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$368
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$330
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$201
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$200
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$200
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$174
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$174
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$188
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$200
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$200
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$174
CPH » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » CPH 2h 15 min Nonstop