Flights from Copenhagen to Moscow (CPH to SVO)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Moscow is 1550 kilometers (equals to 963 miles or 836 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Moscow?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Moscow is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Moscow is 124 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

14:02:37 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

15:02:37 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Copenhagen to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$172
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$239
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$184
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$176
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$248
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$172
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$176
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$172
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$312
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$195
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$184
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop