Flights from Copenhagen to Budapest (CPH to BUD)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Budapest, Hungary flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Budapest.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Budapest (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Budapest?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Budapest is 1016 kilometers (equals to 631 miles or 548 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Budapest Airport, Hungary.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Budapest?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Budapest is 1 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Budapest?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Budapest is 112 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

16:55:47 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Budapest Airport

16:55:47 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Copenhagen to Budapest

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$181
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$175
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$256
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$165
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$62
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$174
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$106
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$58
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$173
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$180
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$52
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$56
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$207
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$142
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$52
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$52
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 01 2018
  • Return: Thu May 03 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$86
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 28 2018
  • Return: Tue Jun 05 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$101
CPH » BUD 1h 45 min Nonstop
BUD » CPH 1h 45 min Nonstop

Copenhagen to Budapest Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Djibouti Airlines D83552 07:25 CPH 09:10 BUD $130
Norwegian Airlines DY3550 07:40 CPH 09:30 BUD $662
SAS SK779 09:50 CPH 11:35 BUD $114
Norwegian Airlines DY3552 18:10 CPH 20:00 BUD $127
Djibouti Airlines D83550 18:10 CPH 19:55 BUD $118
Ryanair FR604 19:50 CPH 21:40 BUD $132

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Copenhagen to Budapest may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.