Flights from Copenhagen to Birmingham (CPH to BHX)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Birmingham?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Birmingham is 1002 kilometers (equals to 622 miles or 541 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

00:28:28 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

23:28:28 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Copenhagen to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$150
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$271
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$445
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$256
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$202
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$239
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$244
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$270
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$135
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$138
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$217
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$138
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$232
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$206
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Trip spans 81 days
$218
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$217
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$152
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 81 days
$134
CPH » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CPH min Nonstop

Copenhagen to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
QA2533 08:25 CPH 09:25 BHX
QA2535 17:45 CPH 18:45 BHX
SAS SK2533 08:30 CPH 09:30 BHX $129
SAS SK2535 12:30 CPH 13:30 BHX $497

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Copenhagen to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.