Flights from Cologne to Birmingham (CGN to BHX)

Find cheap Cologne, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cologne to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Cologne and Birmingham?

The average distance from Cologne to Birmingham is 638 kilometers (equals to 396 miles or 344 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cologne Bonn Airport, Germany and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Cologne Bonn Airport

19:26:41 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

18:26:41 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Cologne to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$260
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$332
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$233
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$241
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$288
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$202
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$236
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$244
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$263
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$233
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$258
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$223
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 11 2018
  • Return: Sun May 13 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$233
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 27 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 25 2018
  • Trip spans 26 days
$244
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$233
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$261
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$486
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 11 2018
  • Return: Mon Mar 19 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$244
CGN » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » CGN min Nonstop

Cologne to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Flybe BE1837 12:25 CGN 13:20 BHX $140

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Cologne to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.