Flights from Cologne to Birmingham (CGN to BHX)

Find cheap Cologne, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cologne to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Cologne and Birmingham?

The average distance from Cologne to Birmingham is 638 kilometers (equals to 396 miles or 344 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cologne Bonn Airport, Germany and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Cologne Bonn Airport

21:54:14 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:54:14 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cologne to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$387
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$224
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$226
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$199
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$206
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$199
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$210
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$166
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$153
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Return: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$163
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$166
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status