Flights from Cleveland to Newark (CLE to EWR)

Find cheap Cleveland, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cleveland to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cleveland and Newark?

The average distance from Cleveland to Newark is 648 kilometers (equals to 402 miles or 349 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

06:21:13 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cleveland to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$384
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$339
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$249
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$359
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$207
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$314
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$317
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$158
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$431
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$356
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$455
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$260
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$316
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$317
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$333
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$190
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop