Flights from Cleveland to Newark (CLE to EWR)

Find cheap Cleveland, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cleveland to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cleveland and Newark?

The average distance from Cleveland to Newark is 648 kilometers (equals to 402 miles or 349 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

15:35:28 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cleveland to Newark

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$425
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$529
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$336
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$198
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$367
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$337
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$320
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$392
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$337
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$256
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$173
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$339
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$336
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$323
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$365
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop