Flights from Cleveland to Newark (CLE to EWR)

Find cheap Cleveland, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cleveland to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cleveland and Newark?

The average distance from Cleveland to Newark is 648 kilometers (equals to 402 miles or 349 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

19:56:28 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cleveland to Newark

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$298
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$329
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$331
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$176
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$191
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$349
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$343
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$273
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$313
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$272
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$366
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$346
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$317
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$298
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$252
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$337
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$329
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop