Flights from Cincinnati to Memphis (CVG to MEM)

Find cheap Cincinnati, United States to Memphis, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Memphis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cincinnati to Memphis (One Way)

What is the distance between Cincinnati and Memphis?

The average distance from Cincinnati to Memphis is 648 kilometers (equals to 402 miles or 349 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Airport, United States and arrive on Memphis International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cincinnati to Memphis?

The average flight time between Cincinnati to Memphis is 1 hours and 27 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cincinnati and Memphis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cincinnati to Memphis is 216 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Airport

10:48:56 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Memphis International Airport

09:48:56 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Cincinnati to Memphis

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$446
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$390
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$321
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 22 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 25 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$411
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$271
CVG » MEM 1h 22 min Nonstop
MEM » CVG 1h 22 min Nonstop

Cincinnati to Memphis Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
FedEx FX469 08:15 CVG 08:14 MEM $2318
Endeavor Air 9E3507 19:55 CVG 20:22 MEM $103
Delta Air Lines DL3884 20:05 CVG 21:44 MEM $687

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Cincinnati to Memphis may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.