Flights from Chennai to Udaipur (MAA to UDR)

Find cheap Chennai, India to Udaipur, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Udaipur.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chennai to Udaipur (One Way)

What is the distance between Chennai and Udaipur?

The average distance from Chennai to Udaipur is 1450 kilometers (equals to 900 miles or 782 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chennai Airport, India and arrive on Udaipur Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Chennai to Udaipur?

The average flight time between Chennai to Udaipur is 3 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chennai and Udaipur?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chennai to Udaipur is 150 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chennai Airport and Udaipur Airport

11:33:40 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Chennai to Udaipur

  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$162
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$133
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$137
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$123
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$230
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$124
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop

Find flight status