Flights from Chattanooga to Houston (CHA to IAH)

Find cheap Chattanooga, United States to Houston, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Houston.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chattanooga to Houston (One Way)

What is the distance between Chattanooga and Houston?

The average distance from Chattanooga to Houston is 1103 kilometers (equals to 685 miles or 595 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chattanooga Airport, United States and arrive on Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Chattanooga to Houston?

The average flight time between Chattanooga to Houston is 3 hours and 58 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chattanooga and Houston?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chattanooga to Houston is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chattanooga Airport

10:50:50 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

09:50:50 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Chattanooga to Houston

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$278
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$159
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$283
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$223
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$255
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$225
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$301
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$284
CHA » IAH 3h 43 min Nonstop
IAH » CHA 3h 43 min Nonstop