Flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad (CLT to AUA)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Charlotte to Oranjestad is 2749 kilometers (equals to 1708 miles or 1484 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Oranjestad is 15 hours and 27 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Oranjestad is 460 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport

06:40:19 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

06:40:19 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$683
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$672
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$806
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$776
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$670
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$616
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$689
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$745
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$658
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$755
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$666
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 04 2018
  • Return: Mon Jun 11 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1251
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Return: Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1072
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$699
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$653
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 34 days
$614
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$725
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Return: Sat Apr 14 2018
  • Trip spans 18 days
$668
CLT » AUA 15h 17 min Nonstop
AUA » CLT 15h 17 min Nonstop

Charlotte to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA872 07:45 CLT 12:40 AUA $148

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.