Flights from Charlotte to Mexico City (CLT to MEX)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Mexico City, Mexico fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Mexico City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Mexico City (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Mexico City?

The average distance from Charlotte to Mexico City is 2493 kilometers (equals to 1549 miles or 1346 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Mexico City International Airport, Mexico.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Mexico City?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Mexico City is 7 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Mexico City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Mexico City is 202 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport

09:21:39 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Mexico City International Airport

08:21:39 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Mexico City

  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$534
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$487
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$639
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$639
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$596
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$455
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$433
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$414
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$428
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$430
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$430
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$431
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$430
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Trip spans 22 days
$737
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$731
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 03 2018
  • Return: Mon May 07 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$756
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop