Flights from Catania to Moscow (CTA to MOW)

Find cheap Catania, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Catania to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Catania and Moscow?

The average distance from Catania to Moscow is 2635 kilometers (equals to 1637 miles or 1422 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Catania Fontanarossa Airport, Italy and arrive on Moscow Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Catania Fontanarossa Airport

13:32:58 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Current local time in Moscow Airport

13:32:58 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Catania to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$288
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$175
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$196
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$193
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$197
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$284
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$273
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$188
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$197
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$377
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$422
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$499
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$284
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$284
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$397
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$189
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop