Flights from Casablanca to Moscow (CMN to SVO)

Find cheap Casablanca, Morocco to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Casablanca to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Casablanca and Moscow?

The average distance from Casablanca to Moscow is 4246 kilometers (equals to 2638 miles or 2292 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Casablanca Mohamed V. Airport, Morocco and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Casablanca Mohamed V. Airport

13:04:12 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

15:04:12 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Casablanca to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$389
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$827
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$407
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$305
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri May 26 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$407
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$419
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$414
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$490
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$316
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$337
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$460
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$499
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$357
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$437
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$345
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$389
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status