Flights from Caracas to Oranjestad (CCS to AUA)

Find cheap Caracas, Venezuela to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Caracas to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Caracas and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Caracas to Oranjestad is 391 kilometers (equals to 242 miles or 211 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Caracas Airport, Venezuela and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Caracas to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between Caracas to Oranjestad is 40 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Caracas and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Caracas to Oranjestad is 195 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Caracas Airport

15:10:05 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

15:10:05 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Caracas to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$126
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$190
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$120
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$213
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$133
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$209
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$211
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$227
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$435
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$120
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Trip spans 161 days
$231
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$219
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$606
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$605
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$133
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$121
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Fri May 11 2018
  • Trip spans 235 days
$205
CCS » AUA 40 min Nonstop
AUA » CCS 40 min Nonstop

Caracas to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Myair 8I751 07:00 CCS 08:30 AUA $432
Avior Airlines 9V1210 13:50 CCS 15:20 AUA $162
Laser Airlines QL1960 11:00 CCS 12:45 AUA $156
Laser Airlines QL1982 12:00 CCS 13:35 AUA $151
Laser Airlines QL2960 07:00 CCS 08:35 AUA
Laser Airlines QL2962 15:30 CCS 17:05 AUA $141
Laser Airlines QL2982 12:00 CCS 13:35 AUA
Aserca Airlines R7400 10:00 CCS 11:00 AUA $287

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Caracas to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.