Flights from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham (BZG to BHX)

Find cheap Bydgoszcz, Poland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bydgoszcz to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bydgoszcz and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 1329 kilometers (equals to 825 miles or 717 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bydgoszcz Airport, Poland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bydgoszcz and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 141 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bydgoszcz Airport

22:52:19 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

21:52:19 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$71
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$71
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$53
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$52
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$86
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$67
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$69
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$75
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$72
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$80
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$152
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$113
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$122
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$142
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$59
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$60
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$59
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop

Find flight status