Flights from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham (BZG to BHX)

Find cheap Bydgoszcz, Poland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bydgoszcz to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bydgoszcz and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 1329 kilometers (equals to 825 miles or 717 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bydgoszcz Airport, Poland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bydgoszcz and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham is 141 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bydgoszcz Airport

21:09:52 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:09:52 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bydgoszcz to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$61
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$64
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 232 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 231 days
$201
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$65
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$98
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$190
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$88
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$190
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$191
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$79
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$190
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$51
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$76
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$192
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop

Find flight status