Flights from Burlington to Oranjestad (BTV to AUA)

Find cheap Burlington, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Best price to flight from Burlington to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Burlington and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Burlington to Oranjestad is 3567 kilometers (equals to 2216 miles or 1926 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Burlington Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Cheap flights from Burlington to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$647
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$617
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$670
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$539
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$480
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$429
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$462
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 11 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$457
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 17 2018
  • Return: Tue Apr 17 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$608
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 17 2018
  • Return: Thu May 17 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$671
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 10 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$807
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 24 days
$491
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$536
BTV » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BTV min Nonstop