Flights from Buenos Aires to Florianopolis (EZE to FLN)

Find cheap Buenos Aires, Argentina to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Buenos Aires to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Buenos Aires and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Buenos Aires to Florianopolis is 1236 kilometers (equals to 768 miles or 667 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ministro Pistarini International Airport, Argentina and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Ministro Pistarini International Airport

05:05:03 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Hercilio Luz International Airport

05:05:03 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Buenos Aires to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$532
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$389
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$622
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$422
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 280 days
$639
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$562
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$468
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$528
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$523
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 278 days
$667
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$423
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$533
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$423
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$640
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$599
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$723
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$512
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop