Flights from Budapest to Stockholm (BUD to NYO)

Find cheap Budapest, Hungary to Stockholm, Sweden fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Stockholm.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Budapest to Stockholm (One Way)

What is the distance between Budapest and Stockholm?

The average distance from Budapest to Stockholm is 1272 kilometers (equals to 790 miles or 686 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Budapest Airport, Hungary and arrive on Stockholm Skavsta Airport, Sweden.

Current local time in Budapest Airport

15:26:21 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Stockholm Skavsta Airport

15:26:21 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Budapest to Stockholm

  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$70
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$93
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$57
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$50
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$59
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$57
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$82
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$62
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$68
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$77
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$75
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$77
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$149
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$87
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$71
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status