Flights from Budapest to Moscow (BUD to VKO)

Find cheap Budapest, Hungary to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Budapest to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Budapest and Moscow?

The average distance from Budapest to Moscow is 1536 kilometers (equals to 954 miles or 829 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Budapest Airport, Hungary and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Budapest to Moscow?

The average flight time between Budapest to Moscow is 2 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Budapest and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Budapest to Moscow is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Budapest Airport

19:59:00 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

21:59:00 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Budapest to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$557
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$151
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$205
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Fri May 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$226
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$172
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$172
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$183
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$173
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$172
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$156
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$184
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$158
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$146
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$134
» 2h 25 min Nonstop
» 2h 25 min Nonstop