Flights from Brussels to Nice (BRU to NCE)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Nice, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nice.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Nice (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Nice?

The average distance from Brussels to Nice is 830 kilometers (equals to 515 miles or 448 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Nice Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Brussels to Nice?

The average flight time between Brussels to Nice is 1 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brussels and Nice?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brussels to Nice is 43 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

18:33:34 / Sunday 28th of August 2016

Current local time in Nice Airport

18:33:34 / Sunday 28th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Nice

  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$163
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$135
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$160
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 16 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$89
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$89
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Trip spans 58 days
$139
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$150
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$127
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$155
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$157
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 274 days
$122
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$77
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$77
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$111
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$142
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$77
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 20 2016
  • Trip spans 30 days
$77
» 1h 30 min Nonstop
» 1h 30 min Nonstop