Flights from Brussels to New York (BRU to JFK)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and New York?

The average distance from Brussels to New York is 6128 kilometers (equals to 3807 miles or 3308 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Brussels to New York?

The average flight time between Brussels to New York is 8 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brussels and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brussels to New York is 465 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

05:46:58 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

23:46:58 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Brussels to New York

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 169 days
$564
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 169 days
$747
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 22 2018
  • Trip spans 299 days
$851
BRU » EWR 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$727
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 22 2018
  • Trip spans 299 days
$629
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$879
BRU » EWR 8h 45 min Nonstop
EWR » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$701
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$695
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$667
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$938
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
EWR » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$722
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$682
BRU » EWR 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$644
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue May 15 2018
  • Trip spans 288 days
$994
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue May 15 2018
  • Trip spans 288 days
$1128
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 07 2018
  • Trip spans 206 days
$941
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 173 days
$682
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 166 days
$752
BRU » JFK 8h 45 min Nonstop
JFK » BRU 8h 45 min Nonstop

Brussels to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Air France AF3658 11:00 BRU 13:16 JFK
Delta Air Lines DL43 11:00 BRU 13:16 JFK $205
KL6141 11:00 BRU 13:16 JFK
Lufthansa LH5620 10:35 BRU 12:55 JFK
Czech Airlines OK3012 11:00 BRU 13:16 JFK
Brussels Airlines SN501 10:35 BRU 12:55 JFK $455
United UA9929 10:30 BRU 12:50 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Brussels to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.