Flights from Brussels to Moscow (BRU to SVO)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Moscow?

The average distance from Brussels to Moscow is 2247 kilometers (equals to 1396 miles or 1213 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

23:02:46 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

00:02:46 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$262
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$215
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$215
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$191
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$191
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$191
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$216
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$233
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$218
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$168
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$270
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$171
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$193
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$215
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$210
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$184
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 114 days
$353
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop