Flights from Brussels to Moscow (BRU to SVO)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Moscow?

The average distance from Brussels to Moscow is 2247 kilometers (equals to 1396 miles or 1213 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

08:37:34 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

09:37:34 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$196
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$199
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 191 days
$250
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$185
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$197
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$395
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$174
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 226 days
$302
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 226 days
$205
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$195
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$159
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$170
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 220 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop