Flights from Brussels to Moscow (BRU to SVO)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Moscow?

The average distance from Brussels to Moscow is 2247 kilometers (equals to 1396 miles or 1213 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

08:31:11 / Tuesday 25th of July 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

09:31:11 / Tuesday 25th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Brussels to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$470
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$241
BRU » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$221
BRU » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$233
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$194
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$238
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$414
BRU » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$247
BRU » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$165
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$165
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Trip spans 135 days
$196
BRU » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 103 days
$181
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$165
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$202
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$165
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 09 2018
  • Trip spans 115 days
$166
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Trip spans 52 days
$183
BRU » DME min Nonstop
DME » BRU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Trip spans 52 days
$249
BRU » DME min Nonstop
SVO » BRU min Nonstop

Brussels to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aeroflot SU2169 11:50 BRU 16:10 SVO $365
Aeroflot SU2561 12:30 BRU 18:50 SVO $594
Aeroflot SU2619 23:40 BRU 03:55 SVO $356

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Brussels to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.