Flights from Bratislava to Birmingham (BTS to BHX)

Find cheap Bratislava, Slovakia to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bratislava to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bratislava to Birmingham is 1426 kilometers (equals to 886 miles or 769 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bratislava Airport, Slovakia and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Bratislava to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Bratislava to Birmingham is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bratislava to Birmingham is 705 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bratislava Airport

05:50:38 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

04:50:38 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bratislava to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$2738
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$89
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$248
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$103
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$290
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$108
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$104
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$271
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$586
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$285
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$332
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$66
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$58
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$239
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$77
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$66
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1330
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$92
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop

Find flight status