Flights from Bratislava to Birmingham (BTS to BHX)

Find cheap Bratislava, Slovakia to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Best price to flight from Bratislava to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bratislava to Birmingham is 1426 kilometers (equals to 886 miles or 769 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bratislava Airport, Slovakia and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Bratislava to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Bratislava to Birmingham is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bratislava to Birmingham is 26 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Cheap flights from Bratislava to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$222
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$128
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$134
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$409
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$2156
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$311
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$269
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$60
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$60
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$281
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$2142
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$52
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$55
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$71
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 19 days
$119
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$264
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 17 days
$263
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$61
BTS » BHX 9h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » BTS 9h 55 min Nonstop