Flights from Bratislava to Birmingham (BTS to BHX)

Find cheap Bratislava, Slovakia to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bratislava to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bratislava to Birmingham is 1426 kilometers (equals to 886 miles or 769 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bratislava Airport, Slovakia and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Bratislava to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Bratislava to Birmingham is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bratislava and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bratislava to Birmingham is 705 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bratislava Airport

04:36:59 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

03:36:59 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bratislava to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$129
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$59
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$88
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$284
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$64
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$70
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$2600
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$224
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$251
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$75
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$61
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$242
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$74
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$211
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$78
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$70
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$61
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$89
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop

Find flight status