Flights from Brasilia to Florianopolis (BSB to FLN)

Find cheap Brasilia, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brasilia to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 1315 kilometers (equals to 817 miles or 710 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brasília International Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Brasilia to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Brasilia to Florianopolis is 2 hours and 7 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brasília International Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

14:22:56 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brasilia to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$140
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$203
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$162
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$142
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$129
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$128
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$202
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$212
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$191
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$246
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$274
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$176
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$163
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$144
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 231 days
$381
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$117
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$120
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$114
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop