Flights from Brasilia to Florianopolis (BSB to FLN)

Find cheap Brasilia, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brasilia to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 1315 kilometers (equals to 817 miles or 710 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brasília International Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Brasilia to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Brasilia to Florianopolis is 2 hours and 7 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brasília International Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

21:01:45 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brasilia to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$144
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$110
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$110
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$120
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$90
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$121
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$122
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$315
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$210
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$348
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$149
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$109
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$153
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$262
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$129
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$90
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$221
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$114
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop