Flights from Brasilia to Florianopolis (BSB to FLN)

Find cheap Brasilia, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brasilia to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 1315 kilometers (equals to 817 miles or 710 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brasília International Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Brasilia to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Brasilia to Florianopolis is 2 hours and 7 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brasilia and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brasilia to Florianopolis is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brasília International Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

15:49:46 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brasilia to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$136
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$143
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$213
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$139
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$117
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$141
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$135
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$169
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$141
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$137
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Trip spans 297 days
$144
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Trip spans 297 days
$141
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$137
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$124
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$129
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$133
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$122
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$132
» 2h 62 min Nonstop
» 2h 62 min Nonstop