Flights from Bordeaux to Birmingham (BOD to BHX)

Find cheap Bordeaux, France to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bordeaux to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Bordeaux and Birmingham?

The average distance from Bordeaux to Birmingham is 851 kilometers (equals to 528 miles or 459 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bordeaux Mérignac Airport, France and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Bordeaux Mérignac Airport

14:10:17 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

13:10:17 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Bordeaux to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$105
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$94
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$165
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$102
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$178
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$99
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$99
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$89
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$83
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$145
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$96
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$127
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$179
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 24 2018
  • Return: Mon May 28 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$168
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$166
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$206
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$157
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Trip spans 26 days
$147
BOD » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » BOD min Nonstop

Bordeaux to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Flybe BE1843 15:15 BOD 16:00 BHX $145

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Bordeaux to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.