Flights from Bogota to Oranjestad (BOG to AUA)

Find cheap Bogota, Colombia to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogota to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogota and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Bogota to Oranjestad is 979 kilometers (equals to 608 miles or 528 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from El Dorado International Airport, Colombia and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in El Dorado International Airport

17:48:42 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

18:48:42 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Bogota to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$340
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$265
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$290
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$237
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$257
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$266
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$354
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$244
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$247
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$241
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$256
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$244
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$237
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Trip spans 127 days
$355
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$244
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$245
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$242
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Trip spans 127 days
$339
BOG » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » BOG min Nonstop

Bogota to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Avianca Aerovias AV266 00:10 BOG 03:00 AUA $321
LATAM Airlines LA3512 07:30 BOG 10:30 AUA $397
Avianca Aerovias AV70 07:57 BOG 10:53 AUA $229
Aero Galapagos 2K8384 14:20 BOG 17:10 AUA
Avianca Aerovias AV90 14:22 BOG 17:18 AUA $396
LATAM Airlines LA4372 15:05 BOG 18:05 AUA $436

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Bogota to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.