Flights from Bogota to New York (BOG to JFK)

Find cheap Bogota, Colombia to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogota to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogota and New York?

The average distance from Bogota to New York is 3996 kilometers (equals to 2482 miles or 2157 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from El Dorado International Airport, Colombia and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Bogota to New York?

The average flight time between Bogota to New York is 7 hours and 44 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bogota and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bogota to New York is 513 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in El Dorado International Airport

14:09:15 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

15:09:15 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Bogota to New York

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 218 days
$921
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 110 days
$646
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$373
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$433
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$387
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$539
BOG » EWR 7h 9 min Nonstop
EWR » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$540
BOG » EWR 7h 9 min Nonstop
EWR » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$353
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$776
BOG » EWR 7h 9 min Nonstop
EWR » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$396
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Trip spans 253 days
$737
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$631
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 166 days
$636
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 182 days
$718
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 182 days
$498
BOG » LGA 7h 9 min Nonstop
LGA » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 06 2018
  • Trip spans 245 days
$468
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$423
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$566
BOG » JFK 7h 9 min Nonstop
JFK » BOG 7h 9 min Nonstop

Bogota to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Avianca Aerovias AV20 22:49 BOG 05:25 JFK $351
Avianca Aerovias AV244 15:04 BOG 22:00 JFK $490
All Nippon Airways NH7816 15:04 BOG 22:00 JFK
All Nippon Airways NH7818 22:49 BOG 05:25 JFK
United UA6657 22:56 BOG 05:40 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Bogota to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.