Flights from Billund to Birmingham (BLL to BHX)

Find cheap Billund, Denmark to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Billund to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Billund and Birmingham?

The average distance from Billund to Birmingham is 798 kilometers (equals to 495 miles or 430 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Billund Airport, Denmark and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Billund to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Billund to Birmingham is 3 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Billund and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Billund to Birmingham is 225 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Billund Airport

22:51:22 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

21:51:22 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Billund to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$208
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$173
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$175
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$176
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$172
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$202
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$180
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$198
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$184
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$180
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$172
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$173
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status