Flights from Billund to Birmingham (BLL to BHX)

Find cheap Billund, Denmark to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Billund to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Billund and Birmingham?

The average distance from Billund to Birmingham is 798 kilometers (equals to 495 miles or 430 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Billund Airport, Denmark and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Billund to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Billund to Birmingham is 3 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Billund and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Billund to Birmingham is 225 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Billund Airport

21:07:13 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:07:13 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Billund to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$181
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$197
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$227
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$198
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$262
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$183
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$181
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$199
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$185
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$183
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$212
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$215
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status