Flights from Billund to Birmingham (BLL to BHX)

Find cheap Billund, Denmark to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Billund to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Billund and Birmingham?

The average distance from Billund to Birmingham is 798 kilometers (equals to 495 miles or 430 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Billund Airport, Denmark and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Billund to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Billund to Birmingham is 3 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Billund and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Billund to Birmingham is 225 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Billund Airport

21:11:04 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:11:04 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Billund to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$166
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$179
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$179
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$175
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$182
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$191
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$191
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$235
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$256
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$214
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$190
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$175
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$206
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$176
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status