Flights from Berlin to Purmerend (TXL to AMS)

Find cheap Berlin, Germany to Purmerend, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Purmerend.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Berlin to Purmerend (One Way)

What is the distance between Berlin and Purmerend?

The average distance from Berlin to Purmerend is 578 kilometers (equals to 359 miles or 312 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Berlin Tegel Airport, Germany and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

How long is the flight from Berlin to Purmerend?

The average flight time between Berlin to Purmerend is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Berlin and Purmerend?

The average price for one-way airfare from Berlin to Purmerend is 111 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Berlin Tegel Airport

22:49:11 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

22:49:11 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Berlin to Purmerend

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$99
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$144
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$157
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$129
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 165 days
$110
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$91
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$167
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$91
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 138 days
$131
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$129
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$172
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$94
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 138 days
$153
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 207 days
$438
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$93
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$119
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$98
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop