Flights from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis (PLU to FLN)

Find cheap Belo Horizonte, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Belo Horizonte and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis is 987 kilometers (equals to 613 miles or 532 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Belo Horizonte Pampulha Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

How long is the flight from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis?

The average flight time between Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis is 11 hours and 29 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Belo Horizonte and Florianopolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis is 354 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Belo Horizonte Pampulha Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

14:18:21 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$218
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$130
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$107
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$174
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$168
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$116
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$101
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$109
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$221
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$93
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$127
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$133
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 10 2018
  • Trip spans 225 days
$149
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 27 2018
  • Return: Wed May 02 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$186
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 06 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 08 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$133
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 08 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$202
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 09 2018
  • Return: Mon Mar 12 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$133
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Trip spans 48 days
$140
CNF » FLN 11h 39 min Nonstop
FLN » CNF 11h 39 min Nonstop

Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Trip Linhas Aereas T45369 21:10 PLU 23:03 FLN $231

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Belo Horizonte to Florianopolis may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.