Flights from Beijing to Nagoya (PEK to NGO)

Find cheap Beijing, China to Nagoya, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nagoya.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Beijing to Nagoya (One Way)

What is the distance between Beijing and Nagoya?

The average distance from Beijing to Nagoya is 1869 kilometers (equals to 1161 miles or 1009 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Beijing Capital International Airport, China and arrive on Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport, Japan.

Current local time in Beijing Capital International Airport

07:34:45 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Current local time in Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport

08:34:45 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Beijing to Nagoya

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$275
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Fri May 26 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$369
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$249
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$312
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$435
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$287
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$230
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$418
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$368
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$336
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$270
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$533
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$505
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$503
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$1267
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$623
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$310
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop