Flights from Beijing to Changchun (PEK to CGQ)

Find cheap Beijing, China to Changchun, China fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Changchun.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Beijing to Changchun (One Way)

What is the distance between Beijing and Changchun?

The average distance from Beijing to Changchun is 836 kilometers (equals to 519 miles or 451 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Beijing Capital International Airport, China and arrive on Changchun Airport, China.

How long is the flight from Beijing to Changchun?

The average flight time between Beijing to Changchun is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Beijing and Changchun?

The average price for one-way airfare from Beijing to Changchun is 111 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Beijing Capital International Airport and Changchun Airport

20:02:54 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Beijing to Changchun

  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$180
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$250
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$205
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$289
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$166
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$257
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$242
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$280
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$210
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$367
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$365
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$309
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$365
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$387
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$385
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$384
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$371
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$386
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop