Flights from Barcelona to Moscow (BCN to DME)

Find cheap Barcelona, Spain to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barcelona to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average distance from Barcelona to Moscow is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barcelona to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barcelona to Moscow is 4 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barcelona to Moscow is 254 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

02:21:20 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

03:21:20 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barcelona to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$249
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$198
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 252 days
$217
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$179
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$179
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$193
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$212
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$215
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$189
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$198
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$212
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$256
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$183
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$229
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$265
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 197 days
$308
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 220 days
$220
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$207
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop