Flights from Barcelona to Moscow (BCN to DME)

Find cheap Barcelona, Spain to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barcelona to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average distance from Barcelona to Moscow is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barcelona to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barcelona to Moscow is 4 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barcelona to Moscow is 254 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

22:53:05 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

00:53:05 / Sunday 22th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barcelona to Moscow

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$170
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$174
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 331 days
$185
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$182
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 340 days
$204
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 205 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$190
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$159
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$182
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$208
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$738
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$247
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 197 days
$175
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop