Flights from Barcelona to Moscow (BCN to DME)

Find cheap Barcelona, Spain to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barcelona to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average distance from Barcelona to Moscow is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barcelona to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barcelona to Moscow is 4 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barcelona and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barcelona to Moscow is 254 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

21:09:14 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

23:09:14 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barcelona to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$144
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$171
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$191
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$191
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$231
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$238
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$161
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$204
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$194
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$197
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$165
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$173
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$291
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$191
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$180
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$292
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$173
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$173
» 4h 0 min Nonstop
» 4h 0 min Nonstop