Flights from Barcelona to Birmingham (BCN to BHX)

Find cheap Barcelona, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barcelona to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Barcelona and Birmingham?

The average distance from Barcelona to Birmingham is 1273 kilometers (equals to 791 miles or 687 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Barcelona to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Barcelona to Birmingham is 2 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barcelona and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barcelona to Birmingham is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

13:59:34 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

12:59:34 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barcelona to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$54
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$48
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$183
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$177
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$136
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$51
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$151
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$130
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$244
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$200
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$129
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$112
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$53
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$57
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$147
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$117
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$79
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$60
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop