Flights from Washington to Cleveland (BWI to CLE)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Cleveland, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cleveland.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Cleveland (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Cleveland?

The average distance from Washington to Cleveland is 504 kilometers (equals to 313 miles or 272 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baltimore Washington International Airport, United States and arrive on Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Washington to Cleveland?

The average flight time between Washington to Cleveland is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Washington and Cleveland?

The average price for one-way airfare from Washington to Cleveland is 153 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Baltimore Washington International Airport and Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

08:54:59 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Washington to Cleveland

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$244
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$384
DCA » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » DCA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 104 days
$309
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$234
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$247
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$322
DCA » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » DCA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$197
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$185
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$265
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » IAD 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$263
DCA » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » DCA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$223
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$263
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » DCA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$263
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$223
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$265
DCA » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » DCA 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$328
BWI » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » BWI 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$285
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » IAD 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$265
IAD » CLE 1h 5 min Nonstop
CLE » IAD 1h 5 min Nonstop

Washington to Cleveland Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Southwest Airlines WN5226 05:20 BWI 08:05 CLE $742
Southwest Airlines WN4048 08:15 BWI 09:20 CLE $359
Southwest Airlines WN2282 22:20 BWI 23:35 CLE $450
Southwest Airlines WN1462 23:00 BWI 00:15 CLE $446

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Washington to Cleveland may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.