Flights from Atlanta to San Diego (ATL to SAN)

Find cheap Atlanta, United States to San Diego, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Diego.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Atlanta to San Diego (One Way)

What is the distance between Atlanta and San Diego?

The average distance from Atlanta to San Diego is 3049 kilometers (equals to 1894 miles or 1646 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States and arrive on San Diego International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Atlanta to San Diego?

The average flight time between Atlanta to San Diego is 4 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Atlanta and San Diego?

The average price for one-way airfare from Atlanta to San Diego is 217 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport

16:58:54 / Saturday 3th of December 2016

Current local time in San Diego International Airport

13:58:54 / Saturday 3th of December 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Atlanta to San Diego

  • Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$222
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$532
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$309
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$254
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$253
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$384
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$380
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$418
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$285
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$260
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$258
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$255
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$253
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$466
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$526
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$522
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$900
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$599
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop