Flights from Athens to Moscow (ATH to SVO)

Find cheap Athens, Greece to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Athens to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Athens and Moscow?

The average distance from Athens to Moscow is 2240 kilometers (equals to 1391 miles or 1209 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Athens International Airport, Greece and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Athens to Moscow?

The average flight time between Athens to Moscow is 3 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Athens and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Athens to Moscow is 111 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Athens International Airport

08:26:37 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

08:26:37 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Athens to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$179
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$226
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 243 days
$315
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$168
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$197
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$243
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$238
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 243 days
$319
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Trip spans 297 days
$374
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$226
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$241
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$252
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$241
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$177
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$178
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$190
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$172
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$226
» 3h 5 min Nonstop
» 3h 5 min Nonstop