Flights from Amsterdam to Florence (AMS to FLR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Florence, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florence.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Florence (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Florence is 1058 kilometers (equals to 657 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Florence Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Florence?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Florence is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Florence?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Florence is 183 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

20:56:27 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Current local time in Florence Airport

20:56:27 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Florence

  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$125
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$125
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$115
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$109
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$174
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$160
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$109
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$82
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$115
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop