Flights from Alicante to Birmingham (ALC to BHX)

Find cheap Alicante, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Alicante to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Alicante and Birmingham?

The average distance from Alicante to Birmingham is 1578 kilometers (equals to 980 miles or 852 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Alicante Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Alicante to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Alicante to Birmingham is 2 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Alicante and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Alicante to Birmingham is 121 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Alicante Airport

03:33:33 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

02:33:33 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Alicante to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$219
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$252
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$127
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$139
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$153
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$44
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$224
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$391
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 247 days
$383
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$63
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$60
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$211
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$44
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$153
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$152
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$188
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$150
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$218
» 2h 35 min Nonstop
» 2h 35 min Nonstop