Current Time in Lugano, Switzerland

17:41:38
is current local time in Lugano, Switzerland
Today is Monday 22th of May 2017 in Lugano Switzerland
  • Country: Switzerland
  • Embassy: Switzerland
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CHF
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Zurich
  • Latitude: 46° 0' 9'' N
  • Longitude: 8° 54' 31'' E

Compare time of Lugano with other cities

Lugano, Switzerland
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mooresville United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
La Gomera Guatemala (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Egg Harbor United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Semarang City Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Ludlow United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Bornholm Denmark (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Perth Australia (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Medan Satria Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Naga Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Poplar Hill Canada (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Mackay Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Newbury United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Maricourt Canada (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Lugano