Current Time in Kingston, Jamaica

09:23:07
is current local time in Kingston, Jamaica
Today is Sunday 19th of February 2017 in Kingston Jamaica
  • Country: Jamaica
  • Embassy: Jamaica
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: JMD
  • Continent: Central America and the Caribbean
  • Timezone: America/Jamaica
  • Latitude: 17° 56' 8'' N
  • Longitude: 76° 47' 15'' W

Compare time of Kingston with other cities

Kingston, Jamaica
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Estelí Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Teller United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Afutara Solomon Islands (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Mopti Mali (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Uraj Russia (GMT + 5.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Jolon United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Analalava Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Valley United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Storurnan Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Guadalupe Brazil (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
El Cayuco Cuba (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Muncie United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Chisana United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kingston